Organization Contact List (Nelson Park Softball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveSara DonkervoortPresident, OBBA Registrar, Uniform Manager, Treasurer, Sponsorship Director
ExecutiveOpen PositionVice President
ExecutiveLyndsay LazzaroCo-Treasurer, Social Media & Marketing Director, Fundraising Director
ExecutiveSarah SantosSecretary, Co-Webmaster, T-Ball Convenor
ExecutiveRoxie WoolleyCo-Webmaster, 5 Pitch Convenor, Picture Day Convenor
ExecutiveSandi Sanderson-ParsonsCSL Registrar
ExecutiveTina RiccobonDiamond Manager, CSL Convenor
ExecutiveOpen PositionEquipment Manager
ExecutiveLondon UmpiresUmpire Director
ExecutiveOpen PositionT-Ball Co-Convenor
ExecutiveShannon JonesConcession Manager
ExecutiveOpen Position5 Pitch Co-Convenor
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Nelson Park Softball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 5:55 PM